Site Search

2017 Auction Donors

 East Fremantle FC thanks our generous Donors who made this year's Auction a great success. Many of these companies have supported us for years and we thank them for their ongoing support. Please support them in kind when you can.
Costello's Jewellery
Numero Uno Cafe
Arthur Marshall Dean Nalder MLA
Neil Lester-Smith Richard Bennett
Ray Meadowcroft Rob Wiley
Hon Simon O'Brien MLC Jacob Brennan
John McGrath MLA John Ipsen
Mark Stewart Lisa O'Malley
Tony Buhagiar Peter Walsh
Noel Ireland